Abouts

━━

Dongguan Jinfeng shoes material Co., Ltd. is an enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service.  professional production: leather  welt, bonded welt, PVC  welt, TPR  welt, TPE  welt, electroplate  welt, yakesi  welt,glitter welt ,  stacks , and a variety of personalized customized welt & stacks. we also have products for door and window sealing straps, soft air pipe, water pipe . 

The company has advanced production equipment and strong supply channels; according to the requirements of customers, raw materials are imported from Italy, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina and other countries; strong storage capacity to protect the best interests of customers, The company has more than ten years of senior technical personnel and professional R & D team; actively serve the world's best brand enterprises of shoes, and score points for each type of shoes with professional advantages and advanced thinking;

Company to "honest and trustworthy, customer first, development priority, innovation and beyond" for the purpose of service. Strictly control the quality of products, change the style and creativity of products, timely delivery, won the trust and support of customers, and now we have reached long-term friendly cooperation with a number of well-known enterprises at home and abroad.
Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, investigate and negotiate business, we will spare no effort to work together with you to create brilliant!

Products center

━━

Visitor message

━━

Full name *
Mobile phone *
Corporate name
E-mail
Content *

Contact: Mr. Zou

Mobile:13532894513

Email:jfxiecai@163.com

Fax:086-0769-81235535

Address:28 Shangyong Road, SANTUN Industrial Zone, Houjie Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China

Copyright ©2020

Technical support:Acshoes(Management login

公司简介

ABOUT US

━━

   东莞市金沣鞋材有限司是一家集研发、生产、销售与服务为一体的企业。专业生产:真皮沿条、皮浆沿条、PVC沿条、TPR沿条,TPE沿条、电镀沿条、亚克斯沿条、格力特沿条、层皮及各式各样的个性定制;门窗封边条、软制气管、水管类产品;

    本公司拥有先进的生产设备和强大的供货渠道;根据客人要求,原材料采用进口意大利、巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷等国家皮革;雄厚的存储能力来保障客户的最大利益,公司有十年以上资深技术人员和专业研发团队;积极主动服务配合世界最优秀的制鞋品牌企业、以专业化优势和超前的思维为每一款鞋品价值加分;

    公司以“诚实守信、客户至上、开发优先、创新超越”为服务宗旨。 严格把控产品质量关产品款式创意多变,货期准时,深得客户的信赖和支持,现与多家国内外知名企业达成长期友好合作。

    欢迎各界朋友前来参观,考察和洽谈业务,我们将全力以赴与您携手共进,共创辉煌!



产品中心

PRODUCTS

━━

新闻中心

NEWS

━━

访客留言

MESSAGE

━━

姓名 *
手机*
公司名称
邮箱
内容 *

联系人:邹先生

手机:13532894513

邮箱:jfxiecai@163.com

传真:086-0769-81235535

地址:中国广东省东莞市厚街镇三屯工业区上涌路28号

Copyright ©2019 东莞市金沣鞋材有限公司

技术支持:美中鞋业网(管理登录